Usability That Works: International Training in Usability and User Centered Design Skip to main content

Contact Us

To book a course, contact any of our instructors. We will arrange a convenient date with you.

Australia and New Zealand

Gerry Gaffney
Information & Design
+61 3 9600 333
www.infodesign.com.au
gerry@infodesign.com.au

Hong Kong, China and elsewhere in Asia

Daniel Szuc
Apogee Usability in Asia
+852 2581 2166
www.apogeehk.com
dszuc@apogeehk.com

South America

Adriana Betiol
Interfácil Usabilidade de Sistemas
+55-41-91619148
www.interfacilbr.com.br
info@interfacil.com.br

United Kingdom and elsewhere in Europe

Caroline Jarrett
Effortmark Ltd
+44 1525 370379
www.effortmark.co.uk
caroline.jarrett@effortmark.co.uk

United States and Canada

Whitney Quesenbery
Whitney Interactive Design
+1 908 638 5467
www.wqusability.com
whitneyq@wqusability.com

Dana Chisnell
UsabilityWorks
+1 415.392.0776
www.usabilityworks.net
dana@usabilityworks.net

Other Areas

To book a course in other areas of the world, you can contact any of our instructors directly.

License Our Courses

If you are interested in licensing one of the Usability That Works courses, please get in touch with Josephine Wong (jowong@apogeehk.com) to discuss it.